BARTON STACEY GAME SHOOTING SEASON

 The Barton Stacey Game Shooting Season is about to start on the MOD Training Area (on the right hand side if you are walking from Barton Stacey towards Sutton Scotney).

 Dates for the Shoot are:

 Wednesday 24 Oct 18

Saturday 3 Nov 18

Wednesday 14 Nov 18

Wednesday 21 Nov 18

Saturday 1 Dec 18

Wednesday 12 Dec 18

Wednesday 19 Dec 18

Saturday 29 Dec 18

Saturday 5 Jan 19

Saturday 19 Jan 19

Saturday 26 Jan 19

 

Although every precaution is taken over safety on the above dates, Residents are advised to keep to the Drove Road and not allow dogs off their leads during the hours of 0930 to 1400.